SpamBlocker

Resellers

For further information about becoming a SpamBlocker reseller click here

Desktop Technology Services Limited


Tony Spellacey  -  Account Manager 
tony.spellacey@dtsl.co.nz
(04) 498 7883   0800 88DTSL   (0800) 883875

Quantum Computers  -  Wellington


Mukesh Patel  -  Manager / Senior Network Engineer 
mukesh@qcomp.co.nz
(027) 499 5831


iT360 Limited  -  Auckland


Vic Wilson   -  Managing Director 
support@iT360.co.nz
Ph (09) 916 1180   Fax (09) 916 1190


PC Systems  -  Nelson


Neil Albury  - Director 
neil@pcsystems.co.nz
(03) 543 9580

Laser Link (N.Z.) Limited   -  Auckland


Wayne Jenkins  - Manager / Senior Network Engineer 
wayne@laserlink.co.nz
(09) 298 1165


PC Doctor Ltd   -  Auckland


Adriano or Steve  - Network Engineers 
info@pcdoctor.co.nz
(09) 309 8085


Horizon Computer Solutions Ltd  -  Auckland


Davy Bernardo  - Director 
davyb@hcs.co.nz
(09) 950 3065   (021) 729 434



Intellicorp  -  Sydney, Australia


Nick Vertes  - Sales and Marketing Director 
nvertes@intellicorp.com.au
(02) 9922 6466  +61 2 9922 6466